Some people believe that spending money on developing technology on space exploration is unjustifiable and there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Space exploration plays a pivotal role for the country. Although it is sometimes thought to put money on developing technology is unsupported, others believed that there are many profitable ways to spend this money. In my opinion, I consider that government should use money on benefical ways such as medical care and education, but space research is also necessary. A good reason to put wealth on study is that education is essential to get more educated people, and they can earn name and fame across the world, and it would be proud for the country. Furthermore, education brings positivity and prosperity for society. Having resources of skilled and knoeledgeable professionals will lead greater rewards to association. Therfore, it is very useful to spend money on education. Another point to consider puting money on health center is that people from poor backgrounds are deprived of treatment because they are not able to pay these fees. For instance, a person from China died of cancer as he did not have enough money for his surgery. So, there are many people who die due to lack of access to therapy. Hence, council should spend money on it to decline death ratio. On the other hand, the use of space exploration have very few merits. Firstly, it can be used for the country security in the latter stage but very few of them get a and full of experience. Secondly, most of the public are not awer of what developments are going in this area. This in a way loses the interest of the people on this field. In conclusion, funding on the education and medical facilities should be kept first because many people are still missing it.