The excess use of gadgets effect the child's development and body growth. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, scientists came with new revolutions which aids in engagement of a generation to this upcoming trends. It is often argued that gadget addiction leads to the delayed milestones of the younger generation. I completely agree with this opinion and I will give my stance in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, I believe that increasing use of electronic devices has a Bad Influence on the maturity of the People's. Even if these inventions are used in the future of children, but excess of anything is harmful for anyone. Indulging more with the gadgets is a result of cheap and easy accessibility to these products. For example, market is flooded with the different devices which are distinct from each other with reasonable prices due to presence of competitors or around. That's why excess use of Gadgets and sin the delayed physical and mental development of the teenagers. Secondly, the tremendous use of technology result in the decreased engagement with the society, even enhancing the introvert personality among individuals. Although, young generation is less emotionally stable because they are unable to cope up the situation due to lack of real life exposure to the surroundings. For instance, today's children and aware of their real life as they are adopting themselves in reel life. In short easy accessibility and availability of such resources make the children less sociable. In conclusion, I opine that immense usage of appliances show negative effect to both in terms of physical and mental development.