In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasizes that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the cutting-edge era, marketing play an essential role for boosting up companies profit margins. There are some individuals who claim that most of the firms highlight their products and services though promoting. In,the up company passage, I will discuss pros and cons of this statement. To commence with, advertising offer options the consumers to choose their good at competitive price. For that reason, the business organisation took this opportunity to flourishing their business using direct-to- consumer method to gain profits. For example, a survey have been conducted by Economy forum and reported that, those company which choose marketing using famous personalities and also provides alluring offers to attached customers attention. As a result, the sell of those companies services are increased tremendously as well as increase interests. However, on the other hand, there are couple of drawbacks. First and foremost, publicising manipulative and hypnotising process which leads people to buy more due to their lucrative offers. For example, consumer forum reported that, folks brought unnecessary good which have no use just for alluring promotions. Secondly, some companies advertise unhealthy products like, cigarettes which have negative effects on human life as well as causes several diseases. To conclude, in my opinion, the advantages of marketing more than disadvantages. It assists to enlarge a nation economy growth.