Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage dose plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

Throwing unrecoverable materials in the plan has been a concerning issue in these decades. Although many people know the dire consequences of this action, evidence shows that the among of plastic in environments rocketing. In following writing some bad effects and their solutions. The first highlighted negative foot is about the extinction of animals and plants. By adding these hazardous goods in the circle of nature, a lot of types of animals use them for food and they could not digest and leads to some problems for them or died. The second demerit of elastic has to do with pollution and causes global warming and destroys the ozone layer. A lot of skin diseases are offspring of diminishing of this layer and sometimes leads to some concern. To address this issue, a heavy burden has on the shoulder of governments and they could irritate the industry and huge companies to use less moulded stuff with punishments and so encouraging them to use recycled machinery instead of plastic by some reward such as loan or forgiveness of taxes. On the other hand, people have essential rules to iron out this problem with using fabric bags for shopping and using cristal containers instead of disposable dishes Also teaching their children to separate their trash and recycle them. To wrap up what was mentioned above, plastic objects have a lot of negative side effects for humans and animals from illness to die. governments and folks must solve this problem together eliminate fro the environment.