In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem

In the plethora of nations, the amount of crime among younger offenders has been increasing. This essay will examine the main causes of juvenile delinquency and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of rising committing a crime are unemployment and lack of adequate law. When authorities do not furnish enough job opportunities for adolescents, naturally the level of crime become increasing. For example, countries such as Iran due to economic crisis cannot offer work for youth; consequently, had high crime rates. Also, where weaken laws are passed for theft, rapes and such like becoming arduous to curb the offence. In other words, delinquent children in order to meet their need committing offences. Some possible solutions to this problem are generating open positions and introducing severe laws for culprits. By providing careers, governments could handle the crimes in their countries. For instance, were adolescents to engage in a company, they would not think about crime. Moreover, the next step in combating against crime is severely punishing the outlaws which could act as a deterrent. In this way, general populations are more frightened of breaking the rule. To conclude, considering the simple regulation against culprits and growing the rate of jobless individuals are led to juvenile crime. However, the government could significantly lessen this issue by creating proper careers and to applying severe rules.