Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others,however,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people feel staying in one job for life is beneficial, others think change is as well important. Although both views can be argued out,I believe both sides have their benefits. Firstly,a worker who does same things in their lifetime tend to have a stable career. For example, an employee who works for the same company in their entire life will experience growth in their career path even to reach a managerial post. This is so because employers tend to build trust with their loyal workers hence trust them responsibility. In addition, their salaries gradually increase since they are promoted within the organisation. Therefore, staying in one job for a lifetime does not only offer a stable job but also help one grow their salaries. However, on the other hand,an individual can also experience benefits of not staying in the same job. For instance, employees who change jobs can gain more experience since they can learn different skills. Moreover, people often change jobs in order to further their career; especially in a fast-changing world where workers need to be flexible. So, changing jobs will not only allow workers gain more experience but also help them further their career. To conclude, I believe both sides of this discussion have their benefits,on balance, however, I feel life dynamics demand for a flexible worker who will adjust to a fast-changing world and this is only possible when one chooses to explore many fields rather than doing same thing in their everyday life.