Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Many people believe that the traditional way of teaching in the classroom will be changed completely by 2050. I agree with this statement because,in my opinion, online education and private tuition will take over in-person classes in the future. Firstly, the former way of educating students in the classroom will be replaced by online sessions. Because of internet availability, it has become easier for institutes to organise classes under all circumstances. One good example of this, during pandemics it was difficult to open the schools. Therefore, teachers started providing online classes via zoom and this newer way of learning is accepted by almost everyone now. Hence, it will not be surprising to have a complete online education system instead of face to face classes in the next few years. Secondly, many teachers started providing private tuition which will also remove the traditional way of teaching in the classroom. Students are also more inclined toward individual sessions which motivated many educators to give one on one tutoring sessions. Moreover, online websites have also made it comfortable for both teachers and students to have lessons anytime rather than following the fixed school hours. Therefore, this trend will escalate in the upcoming years and will remove classroom teaching. To conclude, I agree with the fact that the traditional method of teaching in the classroom will be removed by online education because of its flexibility and easy accessibility. In addition, private learning sessions are becoming more popular and may replace classroom studies completely in the future.