Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that the happiest period in human’s lives is the time when they are teenagers because they do not worry about life ’s responsibility. While some people believe that even though adults have much duties to be responsible for, they can also bring happiness because they have freedom for spending money. I firmly believe that adults of working-age be able to enjoy their life more than adolescence. On the one hand, some older people think that teenage years are the happiest time in people’s lives this is because they do not have their responsibility especially, financial management such as worrying about utility bill at the end of the month. However, teenagers cannot make their own money which means that their income is from parents only. This makes they do not have financial freedom. For example, Most adolescences in South Korea have to study extra classes after school. Money that they receive cannot cover the daily expenditure. This is the one factor of stress leading to an increased high rate of suicide. I personally disagree that adolescence has the happiest time. On the other hand, people think that adult life has more happiness, despite an oflot responsibility. The adult can work and has stable lives which are they do not rely on someone and have more freedom in lifestyle. Especially adults in the working age, they have more experience and financial power to balance between work and life. For example, many office workers in Thailand be able to hang out with colleagues during weekdays. This reflex that under heavy-duty, they have the capability to arrange lives on the right track. I believe that they are more enjoyable than teenage years age. In conclusion, although many believe that teenagers are the happiest moment in life, they are not able to live their lives freely as they wish. While many adults can enjoy the moment without any financial conditions.