Some feel executives in large companies should receive high salaries while others think they are paid too much compared to ordinary workers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely known that in general companies administrators are usually paid high salaries causing a controversial argument about this topic which can separate into two notions. Firstly, some individuals conceive that those executives gaining huge wages are appropriate while others believe that this amount of money is exceeding compare to lower-position employees. In this essay below, I will discuss both points of view as well as explain my opinions. On one hand, a group of populations think that top positions are paid too much, meanwhile regular labourers receive slender wages. In my view, the reason why many folks regard like that because it is undeniable that these workers have to perform plenty of assignments but their payments do not correspond to the number of their works; conversely, higher positions who perform fewer tasks acquire considerably more emoluments than workers. However, I still believe that this rate of payment is suitable since collating with executives' jobs their tasks are still easier. On the other hand, some people consider that administrators should obtain numerous wages because their duties are more vital than labourers jobs. To illustrate, the high positions ' works are mostly involved with negotiating with various firms and making essential decisions which can affect the whole parts of the company. Even though their duties are not as many as employees', still, these works are more essential for the company; therefore, I coincide that the amount of emoluments they receive is sensible. In conclusion, from my perspective, collated with high positions, those ordinary labourers gaining few salaries although they are responsible for more abundant assignments should be treated more fairly. Nevertheless, there is a reason why top administrators should deserve high earnings is rational since their duties are extremely important influencing every fragment of the whole organization.