Some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. Other universities require students to specialize in one subject. Which is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, students are getting a lot of opportunities in the education sector. However, some universities are allowing the students to study all the subjects of their interests also, few others universities forcing the students to be master in one subject. In my viewpoint, seeking advanced knowledge in a subject is more valuable than learning all subjects in an incomplete manner. On the one hand, few students will be having an interest in learning different subjects. Therefore, they will find a university, that provides different subjects knowledge. However, the demerit of this education is the learner will not be getting sufficient knowledge in all subjects with a limited period because it is not easy to learn two or three-course subjects in three or four years. In addition, if a student will try to study also, the student may experience unwanted stress when he fails to concentrate on everything. Therefore, this kind of learning will affect the health of the student. On the other hand, if a student selects a subject of his interest to study, he can be an expert in that subject in future. Moreover, he also gets wide job opportunities also. Apart from this, studying a single subject offers a stress-free learning experience to the students and moreover, the learners also get sufficient time to spend on extracurricular activities of their interest. For example, a recent survey in the state of India reported that the suicidal tendency among school children had increased due to stress. Finally, learning is art so, allowing the children to choose their subjects of interest will be always worth moreover, guiding them to select any one subject of their favourite will help them to hire a secure future.