many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

There is no doubt that, since several centuries, job is play a prominent role in human's life. The question is, is necessary to complete a high education in the varsity after graduated Change the form of the verb graduating show examples from secondary school or it is better for people to start working and gain experience after graduation from school to guarantee a perfect job? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of first argument, many people argue that they have better options to getting a better work when they complete a course of varsity education. The main reason to support this claim is that students who graduate from universities have the best knowledge than students who do not accomplish their studies in the university. To illustrate, students receive an advanced level of education in the university, and it helps them improve their knowledge and skills. In other words, uni graduates are more knowledgeable and skill. Hence, they have top options to get a better work. Also, students with higher academic qualifications have better chances in receive promotions. Moreover, people who want to get a prestigious career should complete their learning at university. However, some people believe that gain experience after graduating from school immediately is more important than complete a course of university study. Nevertheless, if the students do not complete their higher studies in university, they will have limited choices for work in various types of jobs. As persons with academic qualifications get of lower paid. In conclusion, although most people argue that it is necessary for students to start work after school and gain experience. I believe that students must accomplish their teaching in educational institutions to get diverse and better opportunities for jobs in life.