Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Employment together with education has become quite popular among pupils. However, this has shown a negative impact on their learning and affected their mental well-being. This essay will provide further details with respect to causes of this situation along with putting forward a few comprehensive solutions to overcome these challenges. To commence with, there are several causes associated with this problem, such as huge college funds and the importance of obtaining work experience before graduation. Nowadays, there are banks which offer study loans to cover the cost of their course, in contrast, leading a student in large debt. Consequently, he/she is subjected to various forms of part-time jobs to pay the loan. In addition to this, there are well-known firms who emphasize on recruiting candidates who have experience in the field, as a result, people seek jobs right after their admission in the university. For instance, most of the youngsters are opting for pursuing their higher education in the United States with the mortgage offered by the bank and start seeking jobs together with their course to meet the requirement of specific employment opportunities in future. Possible solutions might be to seek scholarships offered by various organisations and identifying opportunities to gain exposure to work though virtual options. For example, there are a few companies who have initiated programs offering working from home along with providing flexible hours to work. If a student has exams, he/she can choose their working hours based on their flexibility. Therefore, an individual can prioritize their learning accordingly. Additionally, the government has started policies to fund individuals who dream of acquiring knowledge on an international level. These remedies can assist in dealing with the difficulties faced by a pupil. In conclusion, although it might seem physically and mentally challenging to balance studies and work for a young person, we might be able to achieve it by selecting the right source in terms of attaining capital for education and occupation that provides flexibility. These ideas may assist pupils to achieve their dream and maintain their physical and mental well-being.