Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, it is argued that the only solution to increase recycling from household waste is the duty for government to regulate the law. Personally, I agree with this idea that the most effective method is making it a legal requirement.  Normally, the daily life activities create enormous amount of garbages such as plastic, glasses and papers. However, only a few people realize that they should reuse some products in order to prevent them from destroying natural resources. For example, when people finish drinking water, they can easily recycle their leftovers by using them again and again. This method is not only an environmentally friendly process but also helps economic growth rapidly increased. Nevertheless, leftovers recycling becomes less popular among mankind. In other words, without the legal enforcement, it is impossible to control people's behavior. Therefore, it is necessary for federal authorities to regulate the law which involve in provoking awareness of household waste recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples Moreover, when government take serious action in regulating the recycling law, it always bring out the precious outcomes. Because people tend to abide by the law concerning of the punishment or fine rather than realization of the environmental problems. For instance, many years ago in Thailand, governments used to fine for littering in public places and people who broke the law repeatedly had to be jailed. As a result, the pavements were very clean at that time. Last but not least, it is an effective way to cultivate environmental conservative behaviors among people not only in this generation, but also the later ones. In conclusion, I strongly agree with using the law as a tool for increasing household waste recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples process.