Some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. Other universities require students to specialize in one subject. Which is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Environmental issues have been most talked over the past few decades. There are some groups of people who claim that, we need to emphasise global heating; while others believe that, deforestation has more negative effects on the planet. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate both sides of this notion and also give my point of view. To begin with, global warming is caused by greenhouse gas pollution which has a direct or indirect impact on the earth. First and foremost, the reason is that, it increased oceans temperature consequently, which is responsible for melting glaciers and ice caps also all over the globe. So that, this is the predominant cause of the rising level of water. As a result, the low lands and coastal areas will be flooded in near future. For instance, a few years back a survey has been conducted and reported that, 80% of low areas will be under the water due to increased seawater levels. However, on the other hand, some individuals think deforestation have a dangerous impact than global heating behind this progress, there is a couple of reasons. Firstly, because of deforestation the population faced poor air quality and suffered various health issues. Furthermore, trees are producing O2 and consuming CO2, if the ratio of plants goes low day by day eventually, the level of carbon dioxide will be increased in the climate. To conclude, in my perspective, need to give more attention to both sides because it is very essential for ourselves and the earth also.