While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

During these years, environmental changes have had deleterious effects on the earth, which is a human home. Global warming and deforestation are one of these critical problems that need immediate action. Although, there is huge doubt on prioritizing movements in order to confront these upheavals. I believe none of these issues is superior to others. Undoubtedly, they are serious concerns, which entail vital solutions. In the following, I will discuss each side’s opinion separately. Global warming is one of the urgent issues. Each year, the world environment faces a temperature rise because of greenhouse gases, which are produced by fossil fuels. Arctic ice, which is great source of water, are decaying as a result of this rise. Organisms that rely on this habitat are facing troubles including resident loss, deficient foods and unsuitable temperatures. Hence, their population would meat decline or even immigration in order to find a fitting living place. Ice melting would contribute to increase in sea levels. Hence, many islands would be in an imperilment of disappearing and therefore their living things are jeopardized. Due to protect these organisms from extinction there should be employed instants conservation plans. Deforestations cause severe issues including soil erosion, food deficiency and habitat loss. Jungles would help the world climate to be balanced. Demolishing them could accelerate global warming too. Soil has a crucial role in human nourishment. Indeed, erosion in the soil would make various problems in farming and proper living places. By eradicating trees, many animals including birds would lose their home. Thus, they have to look for another place that is suitable for them. Unfortunately, there would be another compulsory immigration. In conclusion, I believe both problems are imperilling nutrient and organism home. In order to have an inhabitable planet there should be utilized dire conservation plans. Hence, posterity would be able to live on this planet without any critical problems.