Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, charging people for admission appears in certain museums. The positive and negative effects will be described in the following paragraphs. There are many advantages from collecting the entrance fee. The collected money is used to redecorate and renovate the museums. Next, the public will be attracted to the renovated museums and make more people come to the museums. More social attendance to them means more income and this income will encourage the staff to bring new objects or new arts to the galleries and become the large education place for those interested in them. On the other hand, the negative impact also appears since some museums did not collect visitor charges. It causes society to blame the galleries that charge money from them for being selfish museums and unpleasant to visit. Moreover, some people also suspect how their fees will be used and the worst situation is the museum organisations were suspected to be deceptive and corrupt companies. To tackle this problem, some museums cannot allow the free cost to entry since they need the funds for their interesting design and showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples objects. Due to this problem, all museums must receive the admission fees and collect them with the total amount. This method will help the population trust them and come to visit the galleries again. In conclusion, there are some arguments about the advantages and disadvantages of museums charging. In my perspective, the renovation for beautiful buildings to get more social attraction and extend the education space outweighs the suspect views such as the deception or corruption by the museum organisers.