In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Deforestation has certain contributed to the global warming that has been impacting the whole world. A reason for that ought to be that decades ago, when the currently big cities people actually live in at the present were just being build, this practice took place in order to construct new homes for people live in. In another hand, with the augmantation of population, the already existing spaces available for housing are not enought anymore, which demands a higher wood exploration than before. Following those steps, a concern about the countryside preservation has been claimed for someone's attention. Firstly, it's crutial that individuals must question themselves if the planet is in need of more people habitating it's orbit or take care of the ones that already exists, living in it. As a fact, human beings depends on the nature in order to survive. But instead of trying to take care of their resources, they keep on exploiring exploiting all the faund found and flora with any caution. In such a way, the main cities people actually live in nowadays were probably already a forest once, and now it mostly is a center of pollution. For another perspection, starting to degradate the countryside, in order to build new homes there would only postpone and make the existing problems even worse. At this point of view, some civilizations are regulating new public policies for the quantities of children a couple can have, such as happens in China. This country population increased in such a way that their efforts are not enough for mainten all their individuals living in even in basic conditions. Thus, it became prohibited to people have more than one child, no mattering if it is a boy or a girl. Exploring the countryside would not solve the climatics climates and social problems, but would only expands it and make it worse. In this way, it is important to protect the nature in its entiretly entirely, even because building new homes for people in the countryside area would just make the problems for those who lives in the city more complicated than it already is.