Nowadays many people eat very badly in spite of the information which is available about ways to have a healthy, balanced diet. What could be the possible causes of this? Suggest some solutions which may improve the eating habits of the young.

To be a healthy person, one needs to do sports, have a tight sleep and a balanced diet. However, a majority of people do not pay enough attention to their eating habits despite the fact that there are a lot of sources of information about its importance. Firstly, the obvious cause of this problem is the misunderstanding between people and information from different courses and articles. In other words, sources do not provide people with enough clarification that health depends on all three mentioned factors. Therefore, a person who does only sport just wastes time, because the outcome for his health is extremely low. That is why making a special accent on the vitality of the complex measures is one of the solutions. As a result, reducing the number of questions and misunderstandings is guaranteed. Another problem is that for most people it is not obvious that changing eating habits is not as hard as it is thought. It means that for most people going to sleep earlier or getting up for jogging seems easier and more convenient than sticking to a special diet. As a result, one has a healthy mind, body fit but inside this body, there is a mess. To solve this problem people should demonstrate that it is not complicated to stick to a diet. Due to this, one who did not even try will try to stick to the diet. To sum up, our health depends on a lot of factors, however, one of the most vital ones could be ignored or forgotten by the majority of people. Getting used to dieting can seem like something that takes a huge amount of time on monitoring nutrition but it gives back more than it takes from one ’s life.