Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over how to get high accomplishments. While some hold a strong view that getting access to Colleges is the sole method, the opposite makes a statement that there are alternative determinants. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned statements. Without a shadow of a doubt, being accessible to tertiary education has proved itself as a significant contribution to a person’s accomplishment but it is not the only element that matters. For the time being, people are living in a knowledge-based society, which means the more knowledge they have, the more recognized they are. While absorbing valuable insights from Colleges, people can establish a firm foundation and be well-prepared for their future career path. Furthermore, acclaimed enterprises are now regarding qualifications as one of the compulsory elements for one to secure a job with a handsome salary range. For example, a bachelor degree is the prerequisite to be employed in a leading technology company like Google. So, the tremendous significance of Universities is obvious to acknowledge. While the redeeming features of access to tertiary education are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored. Interpersonal skills serve a fundamental role in people’s fruitfulness. Let’s take communication skills as an outstanding example. If budding job-seekers hone this skill to mastery, they can express their ideas precisely and easily avoid undesirable misunderstandings or tense conflicts among colleagues. Besides schooling, other factors are of necessity one needs to accomplish their goals. In conclusion, there is a lot of effort and hard work needed to become a high achiever. I believe that the optimal way to actualise their ambition is to simultaneously combine gaining precious insights at school and improving other skills.