Do you think business should hire employees who will spend the entire lives working for the company ? Explain why do you agree or disagree . Use spesific reasons and details topport your answer.

It is undeniable that many business owners are highly concerned with crucial information, tend to employ candidates for their whole life span in one company. Personally, I disagree with this statement for many reasons that will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, seeking the employees for entire lifetime responsibility automatically eliminate the risks of leaking out of the company secrets and maintain business stability. For instance, by resigning an employee in a marketing position, the bank has prepared to fail to keep their funding and lending business, because they may take over the customer to their new bank. Giving the sales position higher incentives and a good salary, and signing the contract to keep them away from working with similar companies later in the future will keep the business running smoothly. On the other hand, it might be said that working for a long-term period with the organization lead them to lose big opportunities. It’s deeply regretted they spend a complete life with only one skill. Employee satisfaction survey from Times magazine in 2021 revealed that 60% of workers with the same position further 10 years period were not satisfied with their job, making work half-heartedly and reducing their productivity level. Furthermore, partners decided to work a lifetime, in many cases companies have a strategy to save wages expenses, they are not provided with a decent salary. In conclusion, companies seeking employees for entire lifetime responsibility could be a great disadvantage for the candidate, and might hard enhance their career.