In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some parts of the world, children are taught in the way to strive hard in order to become successful in every areas. This article will examine both pros and cons to this concept in detail prior to concluding and explain in details. To begin with, the beneficial areas which students may earn from hard-working are that they will not get tired easily when they approach to the demanding work. Having said that, if the children are well-educated / well-schooled by their parents in the past in relation to the positive aspects of trying hard. They would more easily achievattaine their goals throughout the period while they grew up. To illustrate, if children needed to work in regards to earning an income,. They would be supported welladopt will adopt well byto by this strategy, which would provide them with enthusiasmtic enthusiasm to work in the future. Conversely, some children are afraid to commence anyin the action they have not experienced previouslyseen before. In this case, these pupils would require their parental assistance, which would help them to step out of fear. For instance, many children would start tobecome struggle when they first help their parents sell goods. This means that the parents need to teach them to meet a variety of people good and teach /instruct them the techniques in selling goods, so that the children can learn what would be the right thing to do. Ultimately, their fear will diminish / subsidebe subside executed…...... FurthermoreNonetheless, the parents ought not to be too harsh or strict on their kidsharshly make their children to achieve /realise / attainthe goals. This is because in some circumstances those younger ones may loathe / detest may not prefer thosethat specific tasks. To sum up, in my view, go back to the question it is true that children should work hard in order to achieve anything. There are obviously both positive and drawbacks to this argument. However, the most significant feature is that the parents should support their child, as it is the key motivator / driveraction for them to take the successful path.