In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s Completely clear that the government tries to avoid people from having a lot fast food which is pretty unhealthy and leads to health problems. I strongly agree with this opinion and to me it should be something to avoid people from eating them too much. First of all, I believe that government by enforcing a new rule and increasing the higher tax on fast foods can make any fast food harder for people. Therefore they mostly can achieve this goal to avoid people from getting health problem and have more healthy lifestyle. For example if the government enforce the rule of higher tax on fast foods, people will be less eager to eat fast food Since people have financial problems and some people may be on tremendous pressure leads to buy these foods less. That’s why it can be decent option to do to make people eat less fat foods. Secondly, increasing higher tax on these kind of foods leads to sell fast food less by restaurants. In other words, resturants won’t be able to sell Fast foods a lot and the number of customers will decrease. For instance, when fast food restaurants don’t sell And have Customer sufficiently they won’t be able to carry-on and receive sufficient profits. Therefore, it leads to Make a change in their occupation. Fast food restaurants will decrease or try to have a healthy foods instead of unhealthy and poor quality foods. To conclude, I strongly believe that Higher tax on fast foods completely affect on eating a lot by people who are suffering from Health problems.