Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Job satisfaction or having enough money to fulfil basic requirements is the primary need of every person. While some argue that accepting the conditions sooner will be good for a person, others feel that making efforts to tackle the situation is beneficial for a person's development.I undoubtedly concur with the second statement as stagnation creates a hindrance to one's growth. To begin with, some proportion of populace thinks that realising the bad situation is good for person's health. Whenever someone faces money scarcity or Job problems, they overthink about their career which makes them sick. They start suffering from headaches and they lose the will to live anymore. This leads them to depression which sometimes ends with suicide. For instance, It can be observed from recent suicides which mainly happens due to a shortage of money. Hence, it is better to understand the situation. Another reason people believe is that they think everyone passes through difficult times and if they handle that time more calmly, it makes them achieve success easily. On the other hand, it is witnessed that trying the best by an individual to come out of difficult situations not only improve their condition but also enhance their growth professionally as well as personally. They learn to fight during the crisis which makes them face any hurdle in their way. When employees start coming out of their comfort zone and look upon their career more carefully than they might get fail at starting but after some time they surely become successful. For example, Looking for a new job daily and working on self-improvement makes a person get hired by top companies. Therefore, sitting carefree in bad situations will make people lethargic and they lose perseverance to achieve something.In my opinion, trying our 100 per cent no matter the end result will give us aim to live and we will not become laggard. In conclusion, after deliberating well on both sides it can be succinctly stated that being lazy and careless of a bad situation will deteriorate our life and we should work hard to get what we are aiming for.