Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Recently, the number of people who faced with sleep disorders has been increased significantly. The consequences that affect the lack of sleep will be presented, followed by some possible solutions to improve sleeping quality. Begin with the problems from lacking sleep, one of the apparent issues is that it decreases one's working performance as it can be seen that many people who have less rest feel tired all day and lose focus at work. Moreover, some researchers reveal that it will reduce human's capacity to do productive work. Secondly, lacking sleep can cause headaches and lead to heart diseases in the future. For instance, one feels unwell and headache because he did not get sleep well. Thus, insufficient sleep will cause issues for humans. The first possible solution to solve this is getting more workouts and being active during the daytime to use their energy. For example, when individuals get tired during the day, they will quickly have a good sleep at night. However, if this solution does not work, another possibility can be applied before going to bed, like meditation. According to TV shows and books, mediation could help people to be calm. Of course, they have to sit and close their eyes in the darkroom for a few minutes, but it will change their mind and improve their quality of resting. On top of that, practicing mediation will also help people get used to mindfulness, which could enhance their productivity. In conclusion, lacking sleep can cause issues such as reducing working capability and health problems. Nevertheless, it can prevent by doing more exercise and practicing meditation.