People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What causes air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

In recent years, the increase in air pollutions makes a serious concern to urban areas. A majority of health problems have resulted from these pollutions and therefore various communities are expressing a dire apprehension regarding these issues. As a result, investigating their causes and consequences would lead people and governments to policies that contribute to a better quality of life. First and foremost, air pollutions causes should be determined in order to block them or at least impede them. Fossil fuels are the most important factor that generates contaminators. Old or broken cars, which work inefficiently, omit greenhouse and deleterious gases like co and co2. Besides vehicles, factories are another sources that yield these adverse substances into the environment. Most production units are using fossil fuels in order to prepare their required energy and therefore they release by-products of these processes into the environment. Without a doubt, deforestation is worsening these problems. Since trees have a crucial role in air purification, demolishing them would cause destruction in their functions. On the other hand, there are different procedures that improve this situation. For instance, governments should encourage people to use electronic cars. For example, diminishing the cost of these cars can act as an incentive to people and therefore they are more eager to buy them. Apart from these, legislation should employ strict rules for factories that produce dangerous gases. These businesses should be fined properly and the money, which is obtained, should spend on fixing these problems. In conclusion, air pollution sources should be acknowledged in order to organize fitting methods. These procedures should include actions that block air pollutions to activities that contribute to the least air contaminations.