9.Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that, famous companies sponsor several athlete events because of their own benefits. There are some individuals who claim that, it has detrimental effects on sports. I partially agree with this statement. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate some reasons regarding this notion. Generally speaking, there are some people who believe that financing on play activities is a part of their business statistics in order to increase visibility as long as the outcome is positive. When a firm supports particular game so that those players, team members everything like, T-shirts, shoes provided by that company as well as it did not have any positive impact on athletes performance. Although, there is a possibility player can lose focus on their gameplay and also promoting companies pressured sportsperson advertisers their good instead of playing games. For example, the world sports reported that, although financing associations enlarged their growth overemphasising branding players are felt demotivated and lost their athletic sprits. On the other hand, funding on game events helps accelerate economic growth and also improves the quality of games. Without financing,support it is impossible to arrange a good game and players e cannot receive advanced facilities. For instance, in America, NBA authorities told that every year need 100 million dollars without this they are not able to provide quality full gaming equipment and so on. To conclude, there are lots of parties they keen to support the sport as well as it also brings benefits for their businesses and also helps for sports improvement