Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes . Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job,others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Since the industrial revolution the kind of jobs has multiplied and as a result of this many jobs needed a specific experts.Some say that having a higher degree gives more advantage to get a good job,whereas others believe that jobs are not required to study about.I believe that universities are more important for having a good job. This essay will discuss both sides from my point of view. Initially,universities present more educational resources related to fields.That means, those who study in university will become highly knowledgeable after graduation. For instance,I studied at a university for four years then I became a professional about my job, that gives me more chance of finding a job. Furthermore,connecting with networks is more important while searching for a recent job which universities supply many networks. In other words,while studying in a university you more likely to connect with many networks that will make easier to find a proper job. On the other hand,some sort of jobs do not require a degree for. This means, those who want to work in some basic jobs would probably find it easily.Working in a farm company for example, firstly do not need any knowledge to pick up an apple,but after while can get a knowledge about farming and you probably become a farmer. Moreover,studying in a field is so expensive and you have to spend more money to get a degree. Instead of study for a long time and spend a big amount money in order to find a good job,you may start an amatour in a subject firstly then get an experience about that job.As a consequence,you both gain money and have knowledge without going to university. To sum up, although starting for a job without being educated gives you a chance to become a professional,many say that studying at university for a specific field put you one foot than others while you search for a job.In my point of view,education is more important for both finding a better job and gain more money.