Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

One of the most controversial issues which threats our environment is global warming. It means, increasing temperature due to air pollution causes climate changing that is became our planet warmer. Firstly, with growth of population in recent century, a large number of trees has been cut for building new towns and cities. In this case, governments should present agriculture plans to increase more planting and parliaments should support laws to prevent cutting trees. Secondly, fossil fuel is burning to operate factories, power stations and cars which should be less used by developing public transportation. Thirdly, electronic devices like computers, TV and lights are used too much electricity which rise temperature that should be replace with renewable energy resources. As any creature who live on earth, human being is living on it and have to keep the environment in a good condition. Unfortunately, we cut down trees without any planting project due to growth of population, or irregularly consumption of fossil fuel particular in factories or power stations and cars. The other reason which could be mentioned about global warming is using electricity severely. For instance, we all have computers and TV in our offices or homes and of course there are a huge number of lights are always on. In this regard, governments can help in several ways. They can observe cutting trees and limit it and force the wood factories to plant instead of those or support planting projects in associate students to grow numbers of trees. The other one was fossil fuel that either causes to global warming or air pollution. Governments can replace it by renewable energy resources like wind and solar energy which are much cheaper and available in almost everywhere on planet. These clean fuels achieve easy and are friend with environment. Finally, with developing public transport including underway, bus or train, we can encourage people to use them that causes use fewer personal cars. So we can say that lack of tree and using too much electricity which is produced by fossil fuel are the main reasons of global warming and climate changing. Governments should use laws and projects in addition to renewable clean energies to improve this issue. Everyone should try to solve the problem.