Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without that technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Some public supposed that advanced technology would change our daily life. They believe that it could be more complex than before without using technology products, while others do not agree with this point of view. I completely disagree with this point of view that I opined that technology would bring more convenience and efficiency in our life. To begin with, on the one hand, there is no denying that the development of technology has always played a vital role in human life. Thanks to the scientists and developers who innovated numerous high-tech products and software, people can improve the quality of their lives and works. For example, employees were required to learn various professional applications and software by companies. First of all, it would take less time to collect data from the company than without using any high- technology products. Secondly, analyzing any kind of information is easier than before, even people merely need to click a button, the software can produce a bar chart, a line graph or others by spending one second. Therefore, using a computer is not only for studying and personal purposes but also for improving the efficiency of working. On the other hand, if people do not rely on technology anymore, collecting data would take much time due to there are many processes that need to be done before. Moreover, because of technology, people can stay in touch with others without limiting by space and time. For instance, studying abroad has become one of the popular activities in the world that parents can access the Internet and use social media platforms to chat with their children even they are not in the same country. In conclusion, I personally believe that the development of technology would take more advantages rather than disadvantages. The government also should need to give supports to those companies or individuals that aimed to enhance our lives and innovation something new.