Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

Currently, there are numerous disputes about domestic recycling. It is considered that governments must make a law that requires to do recycling in order to increase the re-use process. In my personal opinion, this act should exist because it is a necessary and crucial role in saving our planet from problems which we collide nowadays. First of all, the emergence of this law makes recycling a duty and an important part of our lives which is beneficial because it is eco-friendly. People would fear breaking the law so that they are forced to recycle their garbage. It benefits to environment significantly because nobody would throw the letter on the ground. Moreover, the trash that is not re-used leads to detrimental consequences. This waste is burnt and it emits toxic substances which pollute not only the ground but also the air. If all people recycle refuse, the lifespan of the whole population would be increased significantly. For instance, Germany is one the cleanest country because more than 70% of domestic rubbish is recycled. Germany is of the top countries where are the best conditions to live and the average lifetime of dwellers in there accounts for 80 and higher. Hence, this low would be extremely beneficial for humanity and the environment. Secondly, reprocess of rubbish helps to save natural resources. The garbage undergoes a process that it makes possible to use the same waste again. For example, plastic bags are made from fuel. Due to the re-use of plastic, the source of fuel is not depleted. Thus, the useful minerals are not exhausted. In conclusion, authorities must put low which recycling would be an obligation and legal requirement for each one. It is advantageous in the conservation of natural fossils and ecology in general.