Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a child care training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Caring for children has been always a significant and essential topic for both parents and the communities. It is suggested that it is a beneficial idea for to parents take part in a child care course in order to place much priority on breeding their children. I agree with the given idea and believe that it is worth the effort. It is my view that similarly to other parental subjects, bringing up and caring for children is a kind of science. Nowadays, treating youths is extremely complex, and parents should take many vital considerations into their account. It is a shortsighted view that we expect men and women are able to behave their children in ways that were commonplace several years ago, due to the fact that we cannot dismiss the differences between generations. For instance, it will be immensely probable that a child asks regarding some unpredictable matters, like what is the best way of communication with my classmates at school? Thereby, there are many compelling reasons why taking part in caring courses opens up a number of options for parents to prepare themselves for those types of questions. In contrast, another group of individuals claim that there is not sufficient time and energy for parents to take the courses. They insist that because of the financial problems all around the world, men and women are under pressure with financial difficulties, and they have to spend the majority of their time merely respond the monetary demands of their families. In this condition, any concern regarding setting aside time and energy for a caring training course would seem irrelevant. However, I do not find this argument convincing as parents play a pivotal role in their children's character, and they have to shoulder responsibilities in favour of caring and bringing up their children properly. So, it is a productive way to participate in a training course to show how much they place priority on their children's future life. To conclude, without any doubt, I completely embrace this idea that taking part in caring training workshops and classes will bring several beneficial influences on children's future life as well as the community, and parents can make a contribution to them.