Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid ,organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some individuals consider celebrities to play an important role in worldwide aid. At the same time, however, others argue that starts involving public affairs distract social focuses. There is some uncertainty about both sides of the debate. In this essay, I will review both sides of the debate to seek a conclusion. To begin with, there is no doubt that luminaries have a prodigious number of supporters who tend to follow their idols in each aspect of life especially in varieties charity performances such as worldwide aiding, fundraising. Moreover, stars with the irreplaceable social value could set an excellent example of engaging and attracting fans involved in charity activities, which could benefit our society. For instance,most of the fans this summer imitate their idols donate money and survival materials to the disadvantaged areas where citizens are suffering natural disasters such as floods and mudslides in most Asian countries. Furthermore, It is an excellent way to make public focus more on social affairs while building stars’ good reputation of the whole society,which in turn provides them with more opportunities to run the business and prompt the development of the economy. For example, under the media spotlight frequently, celebrities with their strong fan base are likely to draw the merchant's attention and obtain their financial support such as advertising. On the other hand, opponents think it has a negative effect on the nation because some of them merely take advantage of their model effect to draw more attention, instead of the problems organization are tackling, which would cause damage to the public’s emotions and lead to the degradation of social ethics evaluation standard. To summarize, there is no doubt that stars play a vital role in community affairs. At the same time, however, some celebrities are using their popularity as a tool to make more wealth. In the final analysis, therefore, one can conclude that it would be better if authorities made effective and detailed policies to regular their international aid behaviour. Thereby, luminaries could participate in some aiding activities based on the law, which could help build a positive cycle of the society.