some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. other universities require students to specialze in one subject. which is better? use specific reasons and exampes to support your answer.

Issues related to university's subjects are frequently discussed these days. Some institutes believe that students should take part in various subjects, others criticize and argue that students should be acquired specialists in one subject. The explanation of which is the best choice for students and the reason for these will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As for the first question, there are a variety of reasons why taking several classes has a great result in human skills rather than getting compulsory in one topic. The main reason to consider is that in the globalized world, many subjects, such as computers and sciences, are connecting and supporting each other. Furthermore, learners are gained new opportunities, including relationships and knowledge from peers in different classes, thus, these factors would positively affect their works in the future. To exemplify, people, learning in the faculty of architecture have to study basic physic, since they would work with others, including engineers, in marketing terms in their workplaces. Another point is that it is undeniable that in the modern world, humans had more than one skill are required in big companies rather than technicians. This means that although becoming to be a specialized person has a positive impact on higher salary in some parts, there are limited positions for specialists in a company. Hence, some specialists are facing unemployment problems. Besides, they cannot change their work attitudes as they had been taught in only specialize ability. For instance, in Thailand, some older professional artists,learning in a special academic class, are ignored since they are getting older as well as cannot adapt their works with new technology. All things considered; I am of the opinion that taking many courses in university has beneficial outweigh learning to specialize in one subject. However, most universities have their own decisions as well as individuals should opt to learn in academy balancing between their needs and academic course requirements.