some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between two countries while other fell that national borders will always remain. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Despite globalization has made it easy to connect all the countries of the world, each one of them still maintains many peculiarities that make it unique. Differently from ancient times when states were divided by physical barriers, now the borders are drawn on maps and defined by laws. Some believe that soon we will consider ourselves as part of a single great nation while others claim that a concrete separation is still necessary. The idea that at some point we will all live happily together as a united big community is indeed very romantic and some people believe that it may happen soon. Clearly, from a scientific standpoint, the impact that climate change will have on many areas will lead to important migrations to northern countries. Therefore, borders will have to be redefined or the risk of a social catastrophe is more than real. On the other hand, philanthropists claim that we are all humans, we all look alike and that borders are not something concrete but they are only in our minds. For instance, although there are still many advancements to make, Europe is an example of how different countries can cooperate and let citizens freely move around. Conversely, other people believe that clear borders are necessary and this is shown by the rapid increase of national parties claiming their independence from others and refusing war refugees. Moreover, some politics affirm that investing in the integration of immigrants and giving them a job would take off economical resources from the population. For example, recently the former president of the United States of America Donald Trump firmly believed that building a wall between USA and Mexico would stop immigration and solve many problems related to crimes and drugs. To sum up, I believe that despite cultural and social differences that may exist between people, we have to support immigration and promote the mix of cultures. However, I think that political and economical borders will remain as long as we don't accept the fact that we are all the same and we have the same rights.