Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction. How far do you agree?

Technology is the creation, usage and knowledge of tools which can make users feel comfortable and makes life more easer so we can finish our affairs faster. By using electronics we can save our time. Simultaneously,some technologies can harm our life and health. It depends for what we use telecommunications. Personally, I defend the idea that technologies are disrupting social interaction.. This essay is going to demonstrate my views with supportive explanations and provide examples where needed/relevant. First of all, the main reason why I agree with the given statement is that people who spend their time on screen, they become less communicative with their family and friends. They spends their time to social networks and games. Secondly, here is how cell phones affect teenagers. Especially gadgets are very harmful for health. According to a study of scientists, teens who spend more hours a day on cell phones are more likely to become obese and nervous. For instance, I had a student who was addicted for games on cell phone. He spent about seven hours in a day for playing games. He had few friends, his classmates did not love him. Boy`s mother also not coped with him. Teenager was very nervous. In one day I took his mobile phone during the lesson time (students can not use gadgets during the lesson). After these situation child was so nervous, he wanted to hit me. I was very shocked. In conclusion technology can make our life easer but every technology that provides such benefits comes with a set of negative impacts.