The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing . Do you agree or disagree.

Some people consider that the growing concept of online shopping will ultimately result in closure of all shops in big and small cities. I think that the convenience of online shopping and its improving authenticity is definitely going to close all malls in future. One of the reasons for online shopping being a better option is that nowadays, people are having very busy schedules. They don't have enough time to shop for hours and online shopping is a more convenient solution to this problem. To illustrate this, as the financial strain is increasing these days, people are compelled to pursue double shifts at their workplaces, hence they look for a more readily available and time-saving solution. This makes online shopping their prefered choice. Another reason is the improving authenticity of these online shopping websites. Previously people would hesitate from online shopping because of its unreliability, but these days, a lot of reviews from various Youtube bloggers and some professionalists have made it easier to reach the original websites via their blogs or reviews on different social media websites, for instance, some Facebook groups or tweets on Twitter etc. Finally, huge traffic jams in big cities have worsened the situation further, thus making online shopping an ideal choice to avoid wastage of time. To illustrate this further, I being a doctor, feel it way more comfortable to shop from my bedroom as compared to wasting all my free time stuck in huge traffic jams. In conclusion, while people have their views, I think that growing internet facilities and improvement regarding the verification techniques of different online shopping pages will end the trend of going to shopping centres and malls in the near future.