Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Many factors are part of the country economy, one of these factors is tourism. This activity is one of the greatest economical activities that helps the country's incomes. Tourism always brings benefits for society and individuals, because this type of industry demands a big quantity of services such as transportation, accommodation, food, goods consumption, services. Therefore, it helps to develop other types of working activities around them. Many people can work even though a particular person does not have a profession or is a specialist, that person can start in a low level and by obtaining experience, could become an expert. Nowadays, it is common that people not only look for beach-destination vacations, but visitors also want to live well-experienced travel. That is the reason why many sites or places that offer this kind of experience are growing so fast, for example, glamping travels. That is a mix between camping in a beautiful landscape and luxury services, such as having a bed and an individual shower; without suffering the mosquito's bites. Tourism not only helps with economical incomes, but also to spread the word of the country's attractions for others to visit. These recommendations help to increase the number of people who want to experience the same trip. The continuous travellers' visits ensure jobs for the community and benefit everybody. In conclusion, it is an important activity to develop in any country and represents good incomes, furthermore, it gives information about the specific place or country. Moreover we can see a transformation in the actual travels people’s needs and how the industry is transforming. The good news is that this sector will never end and will ensure jobs.