SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT WE LIVE IN A SOCIETY WHERE MONEY AND POSSESSIONS ARE GIVEN TOO MUCH IMPORTANCE. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT THIS IS IMPROVING OUR LIVES. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Today many believe that we are living in a place,where there is an importance for financing and reputation. However,others say that financial persistence can improve our situation. In this essay,I will discuss both sides and give the necessary opinion. On the one hand, some believe that we are living in a place, where there is a vital role for money and goodwill. For instance, giving value for finance,house and getting fame in the organisation because it is the most essential to exist in the world. Secondly, the public also gives more time to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples a good job position and wanted to fulfil their financial status. For example,buying shares from sharemarket,investment planning. However,these are the primary resources in everyone's life. Lastly,giving importance for monetary benefit is not only the way but there are some other goals such as better relationships with partner,family and friends plays a key role because it is very essential in our lives rather than finance and high-level positions. On the other hand,everybody needed to struggle in society,and earn bread and butter to live a better life because this is the primary goal and it can be fulfilled, when they do hard work and entitle the position in which they are interested. Moreover,financial planning is very essential for future reasons. Even today,starting from the initial age to the younger generation everyone needs money, For this,reason youngsters are doing jobs simultaneously with continuing education. For instance,part-time jobs in many restaurants and doing labour jobs. However, this is the positive development in career pathways and endeavouring the job title position. To conclude, to live a better lifestyle earning money is essential to everyone because it gives food,shelter and many auspicious things in our life. However,too much expectancy towards the financial status leads to downsides in personal relationships because the persons are more goal-oriented.