People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a higher level of air pollution. What causes the air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

In this tech savvy era, everything is growing fast including pollution and that leads to many major health issues. Nowadays, the main problem in towns is the pollution which can be in any format like air or noise. In the following paragraphs we will shed a some light on causes of air pollution as well as describe some solution to control the situation. To commence with, the main reason of bad air quality is the vehicles. To explain it, in big cities everyone owes private cars to travel. So, there are too many vehicles on the roads those produce the carbon dioxide. Which is very harmful to humans. In addition to this, the airlines are raising the pollution to high level. For example, in recent study of Canada shows that the airline from China to America produce 300 tones of carbon dioxide. Which appears in a lines of pollution in the sky. Thus, it puts adverse impact on human lives. Further shifting towards the another cause is factories. To illustrate it, tne big cities have many factories to run the city. These factories are still using the fossil fuels which is very dangerous for humans. Therefore, air quality is getting worse off each and every day. However,it is essential to take such legal steps by respective country leaders. Furthermore, the government cannot oversee or control actions of all individuals, hence It is also a responsibility of every individual to follow rules and act jointly with authorities to control atmospheric pollution. Firstly, the government can introduce the schemes to use of public transport. So that people in the cities use only public transport. It reduces the air pollution as well as the traffic on the roads also people can save their time. Secondly, government can limit the time for factoires factory to run and also can limit the numbers of factories in every area of cities. In conclusion, air pollution is the one of biggest problem of worldwide. I would like to reiterate that while legal regulations to reduce air pollution are much necessary for the sake of human and mother nature, I believe that every person should also participate in governments' actions.