It’s time to ban social media. It has been shown that it has made life worse for people all over the world, from politics, to self-image, to the spread of disinformation. It is a social experiment that has not worked and it is time to say goodbye.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

Nowadays, Social media has become a fundamental communication for people all over the world. Due to the rapid development of technology, almost all populations are got access to connect to social media whether what ages are they and several companies such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and many more are capturing the network commercial. On the other hand, there are several arguments suppose that Social media also has lots of significant disadvantages beside Its advantages, which we cannot deny, particularly, they analyzed that Social media is playing a role in the change of people's life life's lifes as well as affect directly on people's thinking, whether you are aware of some dangerous can happen, they still unexpectedly occur on you. Firstly, we have to actively realize that Social media is a place, where lots of information on the world are combined and those are not probably credible, this may cause confusion for users, moreover, could you image consequences if people willingly rely on unreal information unconsciously, this caused several popular swindles, and we call them as network insider. Definitely, Social media offered a lot of opportunities to build our self-image, It's seemingly became a strategy for people's businesses, on the other hand, many people use Social media as their second life, their feeling, emotion or anything about them are actively expressed, It's a partly because they are addicted in sharing their information in order to receive attention, It's may not bring them any values, in contrast, dangers from unidentified guys can occur to them. In short, Social media has various disadvantages as well as advantages, but we cannot make sure when will unfortunates happen, the best way is using It moderately