It’s time to ban social media. It has been shown that it has made life worse for people all over the world, from politics, to self-image, to the spread of disinformation. It is a social experiment that has not worked and it is time to say goodbye.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

People all around the world are affected by the development of technology and the use of social networks. It's time to ban the use of social media for the purpose of carrying out terrible acts that have a negative impact on others' lives. I completely agree with this contents. Firstly, we have no control over content on social media, such as misleading information about famous people or somethings. When some insiders of showbiz or anti fan don't like them, they are willing to spend money to fabricate false information and put it on social media, causing their identity and profession to be harmed. Second, in addition to spreading incorrect information, bad people use social media to sabotage other people's life and family by posting sensitive photographs and videos, such as flirting with or seducing young girls and woman. then they use there images or videos to blackmail and force the victim to serve their depraved actions. ly, due to the country's politics, there have been numerous video clips recently highlighting the struggle between Vietnam and China in the Westen Ocean. This has an impact on the relationship between the two countries. For example, on October 12th, 2021, China launches rocket to attack the Vietnamese border. Moreover, there has also the addiction to technology or social media generates a slew of problems for people, including distractions on study, work that delays growth, and spending too much time on social media and neglecting family and friends surrounds them. To sum up, I acknowledge that social media provide us with benefits such as saving money while always having up-to-date information, as well as quick and convenient transactions; however, I agree with the statement that it is time to ban the internet society because many bad people have abused it for personal gain to influence politics, spread misinformation, and stunt children's development.