The government is planning to set a higher driving age. The law will not allow young people below 21 to drive. Do you agree or disagree with this scheme?

It has been believed by some that allowance for youngsters to drive the car should be regulated more strictly by law. I wholeheartedly agree with this plan and in this essay I will explore two major reasons why in details. First of all, adults who under 21 more impulsive and by the adrenaline in the blood they usually do not understand how dangerous to be fascinated by high speed driving style can be for the society. For example, when my friend got his driving licenses, he was driving too fast and got an accident, where a person’s car was crashed and his leg broken. In fact, consequences were not fatal, nevertheless the trust of his parents and friends to let him drive flied to the seven skies. Another reason why this law will be supported by most of the people, is that juveniles are not able to take better decisions in emergency situations such as flat tire while driving. For instance, they might panic and cause an accident. Thus, another factor that 18 years adults not yet mature as 21 years. From the other hand, at 18 years old youngsters are given legal rights to vote, get married and travel alone. Therefore, giving them ability to drive the vehicle at this age will allow them to travel freely. Moreover, adolescence is considered as the best time to learn new skills. So, they can acquire excellent driving skills if they are provided with an opportunity to drive. To sum up, even though some might argue with me saying law should not be regulated for driving age below 21, I would disagree believing it is totally inaccurate to the other road participants, where safe is matter more.