Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this agreement?

In recent decades, global trade in various industries has launched products that are always more than one brand for choosing. Unquestionably, some consumers believe that they have too many options for purchasing. I agree with this viewpoint. This essay will discuss two benefits from having many choices to buy; consumers can compare to get the best value, and traders continuously compete to improve their products to serve customers' needs for market share, described with the supporting reasons in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, purchasing channels, both goods and service solutions, are no longer limited to physical shopping. In other words, people can happily access e-commerce channels and find a million choices on the online markets without seeing the physical one before. Moreover, they can immediately compare, for example, quality, pricing, colour and size, delivery time and fee between sellers to get the best value products with reasonable prices. Additionally, products are provided more than once to market. Traders continuously provide a great product to market, for instance, improve packaging, services and launch new products to beat the market. As a result, the benefit directly comes to customers who can have a variety of goods and services for choices and compare the best one before purchasing. In conclusion, having many products for customers' choices would get benefits more than drawbacks. Buyers will get the products with the best value for them by comparing each brand. In terms of manufacturers or providers, they would improve and innovate their products or services in a better way to serve and be the biggest market shared.