Children today spend a lot of time on social media. What potential problems could it cause and how would they be addressed?

Technology have been improving tremendously since after invenyion of technolog. Countless people are addicted to using the internet in various methods, nowadays social media is the quiel popular among the prettens patterns and they are an enormously obsessed to spending a lot time on social media. This essay discuses what are the problems are related to this issue. There are more troubles to spending on social media who children. One of the major problem is this can leads to being addicted of using an enormous period, as a result, it will be brought many health issues such as losing the eye sight, anxiety, depression and some mental disorder. Another troubles is that the children cannot give more attention on their academic when they are spnding sending a plethora of period on social media, thus, their academic exam result would be affected by this. For example, the Times of India survey said that schoolboy who spent more time on socila media, their have gotten a low score in their final exams. These are the troubles are related to spending a plethora of period on social media. There are some effective action can be addressing this issue. One of the possible solution is that the authority should be implemented a new law about the age limit of using social media. For instance, if a child being under 18, he cannot open any account in social media untill turn 18. This can be worked for childring spending more hours on this platform. Another manageble action is that the parents should be created more outdoor games activities, education related audios and videos, conducting some puzzle word games between their's preteens. Hence, this active measure will be used to addressing this issue. To conclude, certainly, the technology gives a lot of benefits among the society, even though, this can affect to the children's health and their's education too. A new law and creating the cognitive development activities can be addressed this problem. In my opinion, about this, these are the actions can be solved this trouble. I hope the fathers and mothers should be monitored to their buds often in order to avoiding adverse effect.