Do you think business should hire employees who will spend the entire lives working for the company ? Explain why do you agree or disagree . Use spesific reasons and details topport your answer.

In the modern world changing employees is still not a highly advisable process. Not many enterprises decide to do it. Companies usually prefer to keep the same stuff using reasoning such as they know already the business structure and clearly understand its aim. However other enterprises are open to changes and new possibilities hiring fresh staff and giving opportunities for graduated students. This essay will disagree with the statement and give my personal opinion on this matter. Nowadays our life is directed on high-speed approaches and effective development. Corporations are motivated to broaden their range by hiring people, who specialise in this topic, particularly the ones who give fresh ideas for the improvement of the company. The study has shown that more than 70% of companies innovation comes from new members of the company who aren't related to the field. In addition, it doesn't only provides fast corporations growing but also gives new working places and expand the range of the business. Moreover changing staff and adding new companies members might help to broaden knowledge and improve the vision of the business. For,example new personnel brings to the working place not only new knowledge but also experience and skills which might be new for others. As a well-known quote says: 'everyone is a master in something'. For this reason, I believe that thanks to opening doors for new people we can improve the current enterprise's situation and move to the new solution. In conclusion, I strongly believe that employing only people who will spend their entire life working at the same place isn't fully beneficial for the enterprise. In my opinion, hiring new staff can help in building stronger, wiser businesses with people who possess different knowledge. Additionally, it gives a wider opportunity for development and improvement.