Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Climate change has always been an important issue in all over the world. In that concept, multiple environmental problems emerge as a warning caution to humankind. In which, numerous people argue that the extinction of some floral and animal species should be mostly prioritized; others, however, claim for more serious problems in this scenario. My essay will explain both mentioned sides, followed by my personal idea. On the one hand, the vanishment of multiple species has been an urgent consequence for bad adverse of climate change. For example, nowadays polar bears are on the verge of extinction which rings an alarm to humankind on global protection. Since each specie scontributes contributed to a tight food chain in world-scale, one broken point would lead to a completing destruction of all other kinds. Hence, global protection should be applied in all sorts of plants and animals in order to prevent the alarming vanishment. On the other hands, people nowadays are facing to much more serious troubles caused by environmental destruction. To illustrate, covid_19 pandemic is the severe disaster in global-scale, causing death of millions of individuals, which never happens ever. This tiny virus has been working as an enormous bell to the world that indicates one of the terrible consequence for human being if activities to protect environment are not be boosted early to avoid ancient virus release from permanent ice-bergs or unexpected mutant of harmful species. Thus, the argument of serious environmental activists is totally reasonable. In my perspective, although loss of some plants and animals is an undeniable trouble, people must prepare for more severe global disasters which could cause humankind extinction in near future.