The first ma to walk on the moon said Space exploration was going to change mankind's life. Some people argue that it made only a little change to our lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Space exploration has greatly transformed the life and existence of humans in ways of communication and navigation on land, air and sea. Although many argue that its importance is little, I completely disagree. On the one hand, certain individuals believe that exploring space made only small changes to our lives. They believe that, if there were no surveys we would not have felt the importance of exploring Outerspace. For instance, before the investigation of space about 7 decades ago humans lived a relatively progressive life especially with the discovery of industrialization. This shows that without space exploration the significant milestones we have attained today in making human lives better could have still been reached. On the other hand, space exploration has given us the privilege to understand the earth better like in the areas of weather and climate change. For example, the Canadian government has a satellite launched into space which enables them to understand the climate changes, soil and natural resources. As such, the agro-industry of Canada is better improved through the help of the satellite. As a result, exploring outerspace Outerspace encourages the understanding and proper use of resources available on earth. To conclude, having discussed both ends of the arguments, I believe the importance of Outerspace survey is enormous. Its continuous study may help save the earth as well. Hence, the first man on the moon may be right.