Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that everyone could produce quality artistic stuff, while others think talents and skills are needed to be an artist. While some believe that the untrained are able to make masterpieces, I would contend that in the artistic fields, talents are always required. On one hand, there is the main reason for the former group of people to have the first assumption is that the different opinions in each person. It is commonly known that everyone has their own tastes of art; hence, their judgement and opinions on each object are not the same. For example, a famous parting by a well-known artist has various different views on it. When the majority of society agree that the painting is such a masterpiece while the others argue that it is thoroughly not their type. On the other hand, I am convinced by the opinion which thinks that natural talents and ability are the compulsory factors for workers.The primary rationale is that skills gained from practising processes could not be compared to natural talents. As a result, there are more quality products made by talented artists than normal people The situation is more complicated when the normal are still practising, the natural talented are already in a further position because it takes them less time to improve those abilities. For instance, most of the well-known paintings or songs are produced by talented, additionally, famous songwriters and painters namely Morsacs, Da Vincy, etc. In conclusion, although it is assumed that art does not need ability factors, I am strongly convinced that it is an encouraging point for an art producer. I suggest that by experiencing and practising, everyone who takes roles in art fields could develop their skills significantly.