18. It has been said that not everything that is learned is contained in books. Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experiences with the knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important. Why?

Nowadays the company needs experienced people rather than fresh graduates. it has been said that each and every one stuff that is being learnt is not contained in curriculum course, Furthermore practical fields give more knowledge. In my,opinion attending the academy and reading books are more important because it creates a more well-rounded workforce and socially more aware people. why I believe that attending an institution is crucial because it will prepare very sound skills working individuals. As, University will allow them to study deeply the things that will come later and will be able to control them later more accurately. As well as, They can easily calculate the results of any change before execution. To cite an example, Engineers calculate the daily production in manufacturing facilities by using statistics or other mathematical formulas. In addition, the other reason to support this notion is educational firms strive hard to produce a more sociable public. Since the schools are not only focusing the education-related things but also make positive masses that play a more vital role in building a more worthy society. As a result, such people are fruitful to the country and community. To illustrate, According to one of my country local career builder firm surveys that degree holders are very keen to build a country economy rather than those having experience but no certificate. To sum up, enrolling in university by someone and studying there gives more merits because it is enabling the people to be more well-built and more societal.Given this situation, Governments should invest more in education and make laws for all companies to hire only campus certificate holders.