The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for the poor in undeveloped countries but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

This is commonly known that The Earth is overpopulated which is cause a lot of issues around the world regardless of how much is developed the country. This essay will discuss firstly what type of problems this situation can cause and, secondly, propose the way how to deal with it. Overpopulation is commonly met in developing and undeveloped countries such as Bangladesh, Niger, Mali and others which have a tendency to have a depressed economy, a high level of debt, poor quality of life including the health of citizens, insufficient education and a dramatic degree of homelessness. Apparently, such unpleasant conditions for human well-being cause population outflow in neighbour countries, Europe, etc. often illegally so to get more favourable surrounding circumstances like a job, study and perspectives. As a result, areas with a more effective industrial rate time and again meet several troubles, for example, a lack of workplaces in a service sector due to agreement foreign employees to work for less money, plus this is a load on state organisations as police, hospitals and social structures. Perhaps, this problem can be resolved by some restrictions from governments for people entering the country with an immigration purpose. It would be unfair to deprive people move to other areas, however, there are some less popular places around the world that require to be populated. For instance, in some states of The USA there's a special supporting program for individuals that decided to immigrate there and those people can get a piece of land, a house and other amenities in return for caring and developing this area as farming, producing local food. In conclusion, a drastically growing population definitely brings a lot of issues for the modern world including developed countries, however, local authorities can turn this situation out in their own interests at the same time help poorer countries by using the introduction of special support programs for immigrants.